Categories
Blog-en

Why offering a domiciliation service?

Sedat Adiyaman and Manuel Schmalstieg, two young entrepreneurs, founded Coworking Neuchâtel in spring 2014. We have, therefore, been offering a company domiciliation service here in Neuchâtel for six years.

We do it for three main reasons: to enable entrepreneurs to professionalize their activity, to make their lives easier, and above all, to provide them with our support.

Professionalization of the activity

Our two founders, who are themselves entrepreneurs, know how difficult it is to professionalize an activity without a lot of financial means. This is the reason why we offer you a professional address in the city center of Neuchâtel at a low cost. In addition to the financial aspect, this also contributes to the positive reputation of your company.

Facilitation

Beyond a simple business address, our team takes care of the reception, distribution, and digitization of your mail. Furthermore, we put at your disposal our meeting rooms to allow you to have an appropriate place to welcome your customers and partners. Our goal is to allow you to focus on the development of your business.

Support

Finally, an aspect that we particularly care about: peer and entrepreneurial support. From the very beginning, our goal has been to create a network of professionals in Neuchâtel. Therefore, you will not only benefit from the services mentioned above but also from access to our network of members. It offers you the opportunity to meet and exchange with professionals from various fields. You can also take part in events that we organize to allow you to create your own network.

So, have you decided to get started and set up your business in Neuchâtel?

To go further:

Domiciliation in Neuchâtel: what kind of companies?
Neuchâtel and domiciliation: did you know?

Categories
Blog-en

Creating your company in Switzerland

Are you in the process of creating your own company in Switzerland? Your company is already recognized abroad, and you aim at creating a new branch in Switzerland? Keep reading this article will be useful for you!

Establishing your headquarters in Switzerland

Setting up a company in Switzerland is a relatively quick process that may explain the entrepreneurial and innovative spirit of the country. However, it is necessary to think carefully about where to set up the headquarters. Via the rental of a commercial office? At home, for the entrepreneurs living in Switzerland? Or by using a domiciliation company?
This last option can be offered by various companies. Coworking Neuchâtel is one of them. By making this choice, you not only benefit from a professional address, but you also have access to a network of entrepreneurs, meeting rooms, and even offices.

Find the answers to all these questions thanks to our previous article: where to domicile your company?

The advantages of Switzerland

Regardless of the type of headquarters you choose, establishing your company in Switzerland offers many advantages:

Economic climate
Switzerland enjoys a favorable economic climate with many opportunities and low unemployment. Although, of course, we are all currently experiencing the impact of the pandemic, it remains relatively stable.

Geographical location
At the center of Europe, at the crossroads of trade, Switzerland is a strategic place for any international development.

Political environment
Renowned for its neutrality, Switzerland enjoys a stable political climate. Also, its liberal nature encourages and promotes free trade and investment.

Taxation
A well-known advantage, which is especially true for companies that benefit from favorable tax conditions. However, note that these may vary from one canton to another. If Neuchâtel arouses your curiosity, you will not be disappointed. The canton offers many advantages in this respect, but that is by no means all. Find out more in our article: Neuchâtel and domiciliation: Did you know?

Reputation

Finally, Switzerland’s serious and reliable reputation can work in your favor in establishing your company in this country.


So when are you going to set up your headquarters in Switzerland?

To go further:

Setting up a business in Switzerland
Starting your own business in Switzerland
The pros and cons of starting a business in Switzerland

Categories
Blog-en

Domiciliation in Neuchâtel: what kind of companies?

In the past, you have had the opportunity to discover the advantages of domiciliation in Neuchâtel. Today, we want to share with you the type of companies choosing our beautiful region as their headquarters. Small or large, every company is welcomed in Neuchâtel.

The Neuchâtel coastline is mainly known for being the cradle of Swiss watchmaking, or for its collaboration with the CSEM, ensuring the good development of the Swiss industry. However, many other companies have their virtual offices in Neuchâtel. These, on their own scale, also play an important role in the local economy. A number of them have their headquarters at Coworking Neuchâtel. We can even confirm that their areas of expertise are varied. Proof that the coastline has nothing to envy.

But who are they?

Enough talking! Here are a few organizations that have chosen Neuchâtel and our shared space as their headquarters:

  • Fondation Bioniria: this organization works to promote sustainable development, the knowledge economy, and bio-inspiration. Very interesting and enriching projects that you will discover on their web page.
  • Wikimedia Association: this one, as you may already know, aims to give access to knowledge for free. To do so, Wikimedia collaborates with many public organizations, such as schools, museums, or cultural institutions.
  • Legalista: since 2018, and with more than 20 years of experience in the field, Legalista has been supporting business leaders, managers, and team leaders, taking care of their legal issues.
  • G+U IT Solutions Provider: certified Apple, Microsoft Cloud, and 3CX VoIP telephony, this company provides consulting services as well as support and IT management solutions for all VSEs and SMEs. The goal: to create a partner relationship with customers in order to simplify and optimize their IT life.
  • DerDieDas Design: specialized in 3D design, this company works with customers from various fields, such as watchmaking, advertising, or R&D. Discover the history of DerDieDas and its projects on the official web page of the company.

What a wealth!

As you can see, Neuchâtel is rich in diversity (and this is only an extract!). Many professionals who are good in their field have chosen the coastal region as their headquarters. So we ask ourselves, what are you waiting for to move here?

To go further:

How to create your company in the Neuchâtel canton

Categories
Blog-en

Virtual office: what are the risks?

This week, we decided to talk to you about virtual offices and their risks. Of course, this is not the only option, there are many ways to choose your company’s registered office. However, these are important aspects to be aware of if you wish to establish a virtual office or, in other words, to use a domiciliation service.

Domiciliation in short

A domiciliation service allows you to create the legal existence of your company by benefiting from a dedicated business address. However, you do not need any kind of premises and you are not obliged to operate in the same region. Depending on the type of company, for example, shared spaces, additional services may be offered. These include mail management and forwarding, access to meeting rooms, provision of a local telephone number, or even a call answering service. This is why it is sometimes called in different ways. If you hear about virtual offices or addresses, you will now know what this refers to.

What do you have to watch out for?

The reliability of the service provider

If you would like a virtual address in a specific region, start by searching for the various providers offering this service. Take the time to compare them, meet them, and ask for advice from other companies working with them. It is also important to check the financial health of the provider to ensure that the service can still be offered in the medium term. If this is not the case, it could lead to a lot of administrative work, and even costs if you market products for example, and the address has to be changed on each one.

Your company’s image

Choosing a virtual office or address can greatly affect the credibility of your business. Take the time to consider different options in order to find the one that best represents the image you wish to communicate. A well-known address, central or in an area perceived as attractive by your customers, gives a positive and serious image to your business.

The confidentiality

As with any service, it is important to establish a contract specifying each modality, particularly concerning confidentiality. Indeed, if you have a virtual address with mail management and your mail is sometimes scanned, make sure that confidentiality is guaranteed. Moreover, this aspect also depends on your level of confidence in the service provider, hence the importance of knowing him/her well.

And for the service provider?

The risks for the provider are almost the same. Indeed, offering a domiciliation service to a company at risk could greatly damage his/her image. To preserve the credibility, the service provider needs to know each company domiciled in order to ensure its reliability. The financial aspect must also be taken into account so that the solvency of the company benefiting from the service is guaranteed.

Each choice has its advantages and disadvantages. However, at Coworking Neuchâtel, we offer companies that choose us the opportunity to benefit from a central and well-known address in Neuchâtel within the emblematic Hôtel des Postes. Our team informs you as soon as a letter arrives, scans it, or sends it to another address according to your wishes, all this while respecting a confidentiality agreement. We can also provide you with a local telephone number as well as an administrative and call management service.

Would you like to know more? Come and meet us in Neuchâtel!

Catégories
Blog-fr

Pourquoi la domiciliation d’entreprise?

Sedat Adiyaman et Manuel Schmalstieg, deux jeunes entrepreneurs neuchâtelois, ont créé Coworking Neuchâtel au printemps 2014. Cela fait donc six ans que nous proposons, notamment, un service de domiciliation d’entreprise, ici à Neuchâtel.

Nous le faisons pour trois raisons principales : permettre aux entrepreneurs de professionnaliser leur activité, leur faciliter la vie et surtout leur apporter notre soutien.

Professionnaliser l’activité

Nos deux fondateurs, eux-mêmes entrepreneurs, savent combien il est difficile de professionnaliser son activité sans grands moyens financiers. C’est pourquoi, nous vous proposons une adresse professionnelle en centre-ville de Neuchâtel et ce, à moindre coût. Outre l’aspect financier, cela contribue, également, à la réputation positive de votre entreprise.

Faciliter

Au-delà d’une simple adresse professionnelle, notre équipe s’occupe de la réception, la distribution et la numérisation de votre courrier. Egalement, nous mettons à votre disposition nos salles de réunion afin de vous permettre d’avoir un endroit approprié pour recevoir vos clients et partenaires. Nous nous occupons aussi de les accueillir chaleureusement. Le tout, pour vous permettre de vous concentrer sur le développement de votre activité.

Soutenir

Finalement, un point qui nous tient particulièrement à coeur : le soutien entre pairs et entrepreneurs. Dès nos débuts, nous avons eu pour but de créer un réseau de professionnels à Neuchâtel. En y domiciliant votre entreprise, vous bénéficiez non seulement des services mentionnés ci-dessus mais surtout de l’accès à notre réseau de membres. Vous avez alors l’opportunité de rencontrer et d’échanger avec des professionnels de divers domaines. Vous pouvez aussi prendre part à différents événements que nous organisons afin de vous permettre de créer votre propre réseau.

Alors, êtes-vous décider à vous lancer et à installer votre entreprise à Neuchâtel ?

Si vous souhaitez aller plus loin :

Domiciliation à Neuchâtel : quel genre d’entreprises ?
Neuchâtel et la domicilication : le saviez-vous ?

Catégories
Blog-fr

Etablir son entreprise en Suisse

Vous êtes en train de créer votre entreprise et aimeriez l’établir en Suisse ? Votre société est déjà reconnue ou vous souhaitez vous créer une nouvelle entreprise ? Alors, cet article vous sera certainement utile !

Créer son siège social en Suisse

Fonder une entreprise en Suisse est un processus relativement rapide. Cela peut s’en doute expliquer le caractère entrepreneurial et innovatif du pays. Toutefois, une fois l’entreprise créée, il est nécessaire de bien réfléchir quant à l’établissement du siège social. Où ? Via la location d’un bureau commercial ? A son domicile pour les entrepreneurs résidents en Suisse ? Ou encore en faisant appel à une entreprise de domiciliation ?
Cette dernière option peut vous être notamment proposée par des espaces de coworking, tel que Coworking Neuchâtel. En faisant ce choix, vous bénéficiez non seulement d’une adresse professionnelle mais accédez également à un réseau d’entrepreneurs, des salles de réunion voire même des bureaux.

Retrouvez les réponses à toutes ces questions grâce à notre précédent article : comment choisir le siège social de sa société.

Les avantages de la Suisse

Peu importe le type de siège social que vous choisissez, établir votre entreprise en Suisse offre bien des avantages :

Climat économique
La Suisse bénéficie d’un climat économique favorable, avec de nombreuses opportunités et un taux de chômage bas. Même si, bien entendu, la pandémie que nous traversons tous actuellement l’impacte, celle-ci reste relativement stable.

Situation géographique
Au centre de l’Europe, à l’intersection des échanges, la Suisse est un endroit stratégique pour tout développement international.

Environnement politique
Réputée pour sa “neutralité”, la Suisse bénéficie d’un climat politique extrêmement stable. De plus, par son côté libéral, le libre-échange et les investissements sont encouragés et favorisés.

Fiscalité
Un avantage bien connu ! Cependant, vrai notamment pour les entreprises qui bénéficient de conditions fiscales avantageuses. Il est par contre important de noter que celles-ci peuvent varier d’un canton à l’autre. Si Neuchâtel attise votre curiosité, vous ne serez pas décu. Le canton offre bien des avantages de ce côté-là mais ce n’est de loin pas tout. Apprenez-en plus grâce à notre article : Neuchâtel et la domiciliation : Le saviez-vous ?.

Réputation
Finalement, la réputation sérieuse et fiable de la Suisse peut jouer en votre faveur dans l’établissement de votre entreprise en Suisse.

Alors à quand l’installation de votre siège social en Suisse ?

Si vous souhaitez aller plus loin :

Service de l’Economie du canton de Neuchâtel
De plus en plus de Suisses se lancent dans l’entrepreneuriat
La Suisse dans le top 10 des pays favorables aux entrepreneuses

Catégories
Blog-fr

Les risques de la domiciliation d’entreprise

Cette semaine, nous avons décidé de vous présenter les risques que peut comporter la domiciliation d’entreprise. Ce n’est bien entendu pas la seule option, il existe bien des manières de choisir son siège social. Toutefois, ce sont des aspects important à connaître si vous souhaitez établir une adresse virtuelle ou, autrement dit, domicilier votre entreprise.

La domiciliation en bref

Le service de domiciliation vous permet de créer l’existence juridique de votre entreprise en bénéficiant d’une adresse professionnelle dédiée. Cependant, vous n’êtes pas obligés de disposer de locaux ou d’opérer dans la même région. Selon le type d’entreprises proposant ce service, par exemple des espaces partagés, d’autres prestations additionnelles peuvent être incluses. En effet, vous y trouvez également la gestion du courrier et le renvoi à une autre adresse, l’accès à des salles de réunion, la mise à disposition d’un numéro de téléphone local ou encore la réception d’appels. C’est pourquoi, ce même service est parfois appeler de manières différentes. Si vous entendez parler de bureaux ou d’adresses virtuelles, vous saurez à présent à quoi cela fait référence.

Et alors, à quoi faut-il faire attention ?

La fiabilité du prestataire

Si vous souhaitez bénéficier d’une adresse virtuelle dans une région spécifique, commencez par rechercher les divers prestataires offrant ce service. Prenez le temps de les comparer, de les rencontrer et demander l’avis d’autres entreprises travaillant avec eux. Il est également important de vérifier la santé financière du prestataire, afin de s’assurer à moyen terme que le service pourra toujours être proposé. Si ce n’était pas le cas, cela pourrait engendrer de grandes démarches administratives, voire des frais si vous commercialisez des produits par exemple, et que l’adresse doit être changées sur chacun d’eux.

L’image de votre entreprise

Choisir une adresse voire un bureau virtuel peut grandement affecter la crédibilité de votre entreprise. Prenez le temps de considérer différentes options afin de trouver celle qui représente le mieux l’image que vous souhaitez communiquer. Une adresse connue, centrale ou encore dans une zone perçue comme attractive par vos clients, donne une image positive et sérieuse à votre entreprise.

La confidentialité

Comme pour tout service, il est important qu’un contrat précisant chaque modalité soit établi, notamment concernant la confidentialité. En effet, si vous bénéficiez d’une adresse virtuelle avec une gestion du courrier et que celui-ci vous est parfois scanné, assurez-vous que la confidentialité soit garantie. De plus, cet aspect dépend aussi de votre niveau de confiance envers le prestataire, d’où l’importance de bien le connaître.

Et pour le prestataire ?

Les risques pour le prestataire sont quasiment les mêmes. En effet, offrir un service de domiciliation à une société à risque pourrait grandement nuire à son image. Pour préserver sa crédibilité, le prestataire se doit de bien connaître chaque entreprise domiciliée afin de s’assurer de leur fiabilité. L’aspect financier doit également être pris en compte, pour que la solvabilité de l’entreprise bénéficiant du service soit garantie.

Chaque choix comporte son lot d’avantages et d’inconvénients. Toutefois, à Coworking Neuchâtel, nous offrons aux entreprises, qui nous choisissent, la possibilité de bénéficier d’une adresse centrale et connue à Neuchâtel au sein de l’emblématique Hôtel des Postes. Notre équipe vous informe dès l’arrivée d’un courrier, le scanne ou l’envoie à une autre adresse selon votre souhait, tout ça en respectant un contrat de confidentialité. Nous pouvons également mettre à votre disposition un numéro de téléphone local ainsi qu’un service de gestion administrative et d’appels.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ? Venez nous rencontrer dans nos locaux à Neuchâtel !